h1

Musician’s Corner

May 7, 2007

Here’s some information on where some of our musician’s are playing this week:

Lindsay Weidmann

When: Mon May 7th, 8:30-10:30pm
Where: Shugas (702 S. Cascade)

And

When: Fri May 11th, 7:30-9:30pm
Where: Kinfolks (950 Manitou Ave)
***with Guitarist Edward Kineski***

Directions: Shugas is 2 blocks south of cimmaron Contact info: Yours Truly
on Cascade downtown laweidmann@mac.com
Kinfolks is on the main strip on the left putzers81@hotmail.com
side of the street in Manitou (719) 649-6678

Lindsey says:

I’m wrapping up the spring season with these two gigs this week. I’m going solo at Shugas this Monday and will be trying out some new original songs. Friday I’ll be playing with the great Ed Kineski at Kinfolks which is definitely the most fun venue I’ve played so far. So hopefully I’ll see a lot of you there! I look forward to beefing up my original repitoure over the summer and may have some spontaneous shows around Boulder or Denver while I’m getting my Montessori teaching certification. Really look forward to rocking out with you all this week! Thank you and music love all around.

Leave a Reply

